The “Powers of the Republic of Costa Rica”: President of the Republic, Carlos Alvarado; President of the Tribunal Supremo de Eleccions (TSE), Luis Antonio Sobrado; President of the Supreme Court, Carlos Chinchilla; and President of the Legislative Assembly, Carolina Hidalgo.

On Wednesday, May 23, President Carlos Alvarado met with the hierarchy of the “Powers of the Republic” to ask them to consider the situation of the country’s finances when drafting the respective 2019 budgets.